First Division Women

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Tue 17/01/17 Mgarr United 1 - 2 Birkirkara More info
Wed 18/01/17 Kirkop United 3 - 0 Raiders Luxol More info
Tue 24/01/17 Raiders Luxol 1 - 2 Gozo More info
Tue 24/01/17 Hibernians 2 - 1 Mgarr United More info
Wed 25/01/17 Birkirkara 2 - 0 Kirkop United More info
Tue 31/01/17 Mgarr United 3 - 1 Gozo More info
Tue 31/01/17 Birkirkara 3 - 0 Raiders Luxol More info
Wed 01/02/17 Kirkop United 0 - 2 Hibernians More info
Sun 05/02/17 Gozo 1 - 5 Mgarr United More info
Sun 12/02/17 Gozo 1 - 6 Kirkop United More info
Tue 14/02/17 Hibernians 1 - 2 Birkirkara More info
Tue 14/02/17 Raiders Luxol 0 - 0 Mgarr United More info
Tue 21/02/17 Birkirkara 6 - 0 Gozo More info
Tue 21/02/17 Hibernians 4 - 1 Raiders Luxol More info
Wed 22/02/17 Mgarr United 3 - 1 Kirkop United More info
Tue 21/03/17 Hibernians 4 - 0 Gozo More info
Tue 21/03/17 Raiders Luxol 1 - 0 Kirkop United More info
Wed 22/03/17 Birkirkara 3 - 1 Mgarr United More info
Sun 26/03/17 Gozo 0 - 1 Raiders Luxol More info
Tue 28/03/17 Mgarr United 3 - 3 Hibernians More info
Tue 28/03/17 Kirkop United 0 - 7 Birkirkara More info
Tue 18/04/17 Raiders Luxol 1 - 7 Birkirkara More info
Wed 19/04/17 Hibernians 5 - 1 Kirkop United More info
Sun 23/04/17 Gozo 1 - 3 Mgarr United More info
Tue 25/04/17 Birkirkara 3 - 2 Hibernians More info
Wed 26/04/17 Kirkop United 6 - 0 Gozo More info
Wed 26/04/17 Mgarr United 3 - 0 Raiders Luxol More info
Sun 30/04/17 Gozo 0 - 8 Birkirkara More info
Tue 02/05/17 Kirkop United 0 - 2 Mgarr United More info
Tue 02/05/17 Raiders Luxol 0 - 10 Hibernians More info

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 0 +0 0
2 0 +0 0
3 0 +0 0
4 0 +0 0
5 0 +0 0