Friendlies Women

Matches

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Wednesday 18/01/2023
FT
New Zealand 0 - 4 United States View events
Saturday 21/01/2023
FT
New Zealand 0 - 5 United States View events
Wednesday 15/02/2023
FT
Costa Rica 1 - 1 Colombia View events
Wednesday 15/02/2023
FT
Mexico 1 - 0 Nigeria View events
Thursday 16/02/2023
FT
Sweden 4 - 1 China PR View events
Friday 17/02/2023
FT
New Zealand 0 - 5 Portugal View events
Friday 17/02/2023
FT
Argentina 4 - 0 Chile View events
Friday 17/02/2023
FT
Poland 0 - 0 Switzerland
Friday 17/02/2023
FT
Netherlands 1 - 2 Austria View events
Saturday 18/02/2023
FT
Mexico 1 - 1 Costa Rica View events
Monday 20/02/2023
FT
New Zealand 0 - 2 Argentina View events
Tuesday 21/02/2023
FT
Switzerland 1 - 1 Poland View events
Tuesday 21/02/2023
FT
Austria 0 - 4 Netherlands View events
Tuesday 21/02/2023
FT
Germany 0 - 0 Sweden
Wednesday 22/02/2023
FT
Nigeria 1 - 0 Costa Rica View events
Wednesday 22/02/2023
FT
Mexico 1 - 1 Colombia View events
Wednesday 22/02/2023
FT
China PR 0 - 0 Republic of Ireland
Thursday 23/02/2023
FT
New Zealand 0 - 1 Argentina View events
Thursday 06/04/2023
FT
Poland 2 - 1 Costa Rica View events
Thursday 06/04/2023
FT
Spain 4 - 2 Norway View events
Thursday 06/04/2023
FT
Switzerland 0 - 0 China PR
Thursday 06/04/2023
FT
Wales 4 - 1 Northern Ireland View events
Friday 07/04/2023
FT
Argentina 1 - 1 Venezuela View events
Friday 07/04/2023
FT
Korea Republic 5 - 2 Zambia View events
Friday 07/04/2023
FT
Slovakia 0 - 1 Finland View events
Friday 07/04/2023
FT
Australia 0 - 1 Scotland View events
Friday 07/04/2023
FT
Sweden 0 - 1 Denmark View events
Friday 07/04/2023
FT
New Zealand 1 - 1 Iceland View events
Friday 07/04/2023
FT
Portugal 1 - 2 Japan View events
Friday 07/04/2023
FT
Netherlands 0 - 1 Germany View events
Friday 07/04/2023
FT
Austria 3 - 2 Belgium View events
Friday 07/04/2023
FT
France 5 - 2 Colombia View events
Saturday 08/04/2023
FT
United States 2 - 0 Republic of Ireland View events
Sunday 09/04/2023
FT
Argentina 3 - 0 Venezuela View events
Monday 10/04/2023
FT
Slovakia 0 - 2 Finland View events
Tuesday 11/04/2023
FT
Korea Republic 5 - 0 Zambia View events
Tuesday 11/04/2023
FT
New Zealand 0 - 3 Nigeria View events
Tuesday 11/04/2023
FT
Italy 2 - 1 Colombia View events
Tuesday 11/04/2023
FT
Spain 3 - 0 China PR View events
Tuesday 11/04/2023
FT
Denmark 1 - 0 Japan View events
Tuesday 11/04/2023
FT
Germany 1 - 2 Brazil View events
Tuesday 11/04/2023
FT
Sweden 3 - 3 Norway View events
Tuesday 11/04/2023
FT
Portugal 1 - 1 Wales View events
Tuesday 11/04/2023
FT
Switzerland 1 - 2 Iceland View events
Tuesday 11/04/2023
FT
Austria 2 - 0 Czechia View events
Tuesday 11/04/2023
FT
Belgium 2 - 2 Slovenia View events
Tuesday 11/04/2023
FT
Netherlands 4 - 1 Poland View events
Tuesday 11/04/2023
FT
Scotland 4 - 0 Costa Rica View events
Tuesday 11/04/2023
FT
England 0 - 2 Australia View events
Tuesday 11/04/2023
FT
France 2 - 1 Canada View events
Wednesday 12/04/2023
FT
United States 1 - 0 Republic of Ireland View events
Saturday 24/06/2023
FT
Germany 2 - 1 Vietnam View events
Thursday 29/06/2023
FT
Spain 7 - 0 Panama View events
Friday 30/06/2023
FT
Switzerland 3 - 3 Zambia View events
Saturday 01/07/2023
FT
England 0 - 0 Portugal
Saturday 01/07/2023
FT
Italy 0 - 0 Morocco
Sunday 02/07/2023
FT
Brazil 4 - 0 Chile View events
Sunday 02/07/2023
FT
Netherlands 5 - 0 Belgium View events
Wednesday 05/07/2023
FT
Denmark 0 - 2 Spain View events
Wednesday 05/07/2023
FT
Switzerland 0 - 0 Morocco
Thursday 06/07/2023
FT
Republic of Ireland 0 - 3 France View events
Friday 07/07/2023
FT
Germany 2 - 3 Zambia View events
Saturday 08/07/2023
FT
Korea Republic 2 - 1 Haiti View events
Sunday 09/07/2023
FT
United States 2 - 0 Wales View events
Monday 10/07/2023
FT
New Zealand 2 - 0 Vietnam View events
Friday 14/07/2023
FT
Vietnam 0 - 9 Spain
Friday 14/07/2023
FT
New Zealand 0 - 1 Italy
Friday 14/07/2023
FT
Australia 1 - 0 France View events
Friday 14/07/2023
FT
Japan 5 - 0 Panama View events
Friday 14/07/2023
FT
Iceland 1 - 2 Finland View events
Friday 14/07/2023
FT
Scotland 3 - 0 Northern Ireland View events
Saturday 15/07/2023
FT
Argentina 4 - 0 Peru View events
Saturday 15/07/2023
FT
Costa Rica 0 - 2 South Africa
Monday 17/07/2023
FT
Colombia 2 - 2 China PR
Tuesday 18/07/2023
FT
Finland 1 - 2 Scotland View events
Tuesday 18/07/2023
FT
Czechia 0 - 2 Northern Ireland View events
Tuesday 18/07/2023
FT
Austria 0 - 1 Iceland View events
Friday 22/09/2023
FT
United States 3 - 0 South Africa View events
Saturday 23/09/2023
FT
Japan 8 - 0 Argentina View events
Sunday 24/09/2023
FT
Chile 3 - 0 New Zealand View events
Sunday 24/09/2023
FT
United States 2 - 0 South Africa View events
Friday 27/10/2023
FT
United States 0 - 0 Colombia
Saturday 28/10/2023
FT
Canada 0 - 1 Brazil View events
Sunday 29/10/2023
FT
United States 3 - 0 Colombia View events
Tuesday 31/10/2023
FT
Canada 2 - 0 Brazil View events
Thursday 30/11/2023
FT
Brazil 4 - 3 Japan View events
Friday 01/12/2023
FT
Chile 1 - 0 Peru View events
Saturday 02/12/2023
FT
Canada 5 - 0 Australia View events
Saturday 02/12/2023
FT
United States 3 - 0 China PR View events
Saturday 02/12/2023
FT
Colombia 0 - 0 New Zealand
Sunday 03/12/2023
FT
Brazil 0 - 2 Japan View events
Tuesday 05/12/2023
FT
Colombia 1 - 0 New Zealand View events
Tuesday 05/12/2023
FT
Chile 6 - 0 Peru View events
Wednesday 06/12/2023
FT
United States 2 - 1 China PR View events
Wednesday 06/12/2023
FT
Canada 1 - 0 Australia View events
Wednesday 06/12/2023
FT
Brazil 4 - 0 Nicaragua View events

Video

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 38 +62 91
2 38 +62 89
3 38 +45 82
4 38 +15 68
5 38 +13 66
GambleAware 18+