Friendlies Women

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Thu 17/01/19 Portugal 1 - 1 Ukraine More info
Sun 20/01/19 Portugal 3 - 0 Ukraine More info
Tue 26/02/19 Ukraine 4 - 0 Croatia More info
Tue 26/02/19 Serbia 4 - 0 Montenegro More info
Wed 27/02/19 Estonia 0 - 0 Malta More info
Thu 28/02/19 Lithuania 0 - 1 Estonia More info
Thu 28/02/19 Cyprus 0 - 1 Malta More info
Thu 28/02/19 Slovenia 0 - 0 Croatia More info
Thu 28/02/19 Bosnia-Herzegovina 3 - 1 Montenegro More info
Sat 02/03/19 Malta 2 - 2 Lithuania More info
Sat 02/03/19 Cyprus 1 - 0 Estonia More info
Sat 02/03/19 Ukraine 1 - 3 Slovenia More info
Sat 02/03/19 Serbia 2 - 0 Bosnia-Herzegovina More info
Tue 05/03/19 Wales 0 - 1 Republic of Ir… More info
Sun 24/03/19 Hong Kong 1 - 1 Chinese Taipei More info
Wed 03/04/19 Azerbaijan 0 - 1 Estonia More info
Thu 04/04/19 Bosnia-Herzegovina 1 - 0 Albania More info
Thu 04/04/19 Romania 2 - 0 Malta More info
Thu 04/04/19 Wales 0 - 0 Czech Republic More info
Fri 05/04/19 Latvia 1 - 3 Belarus More info
Fri 05/04/19 Switzerland 0 - 0 Finland More info
Sat 06/04/19 Azerbaijan 0 - 0 Estonia More info
Sat 06/04/19 Portugal 2 - 1 Hungary More info
Sun 07/04/19 Russia 3 - 0 Croatia More info
Sun 07/04/19 Romania 5 - 0 Malta More info
Sun 07/04/19 Wales 1 - 1 Czech Republic More info
Sun 07/04/19 South Africa 1 - 1 Jamaica More info
Sun 07/04/19 Lithuania 2 - 2 Faroe Islands More info
Mon 08/04/19 Latvia 1 - 4 Belarus More info
Tue 09/04/19 Lithuania 1 - 1 Faroe Islands More info
Tue 09/04/19 Finland 1 - 0 Poland More info
Tue 09/04/19 Portugal 4 - 1 Hungary More info
Tue 09/04/19 Switzerland 1 - 0 Slovakia More info
Mon 20/05/19 Jamaica 3 - 1 Panama More info
Wed 22/05/19 Mexico 1 - 2 New Zealand More info
Sat 01/06/19 Belgium 6 - 1 Thailand More info
Wed 12/06/19 Bosnia-Herzegovina 0 - 0 Montenegro More info
Wed 12/06/19 Ukraine 1 - 1 Belarus More info
Fri 14/06/19 Georgia 5 - 1 UAE More info
Fri 14/06/19 Slovakia 1 - 0 Poland More info
Fri 14/06/19 Serbia 1 - 1 Switzerland More info
Fri 14/06/19 Czech Republic 2 - 0 Russia More info
Fri 14/06/19 Moldova 0 - 2 Turkey More info
Sun 16/06/19 Hungary 6 - 1 Cyprus More info
Sun 16/06/19 North Macedonia 1 - 3 Albania More info
Sun 16/06/19 Slovenia 5 - 0 Montenegro More info
Mon 17/06/19 Czech Republic 1 - 0 Russia More info
Mon 17/06/19 Bulgaria 1 - 3 Croatia More info
Mon 17/06/19 Moldova 0 - 0 Turkey More info
Mon 17/06/19 Serbia 3 - 2 Romania More info
Mon 17/06/19 Austria 1 - 1 Slovakia More info
Tue 18/06/19 Estonia 0 - 1 Belarus More info

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 0 +0 0
2 0 +0 0
3 0 +0 0
4 0 +0 0
5 0 +0 0
18+ GambleAware